School Bus Fleet

FACT 2013

A management & maintenance magazine for school transportation fleets

Issue link: http://sbf.epubxp.com/i/229350

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 69 of 153

bus & chassis manufacturers IC Bus 2701 Navistar Dr. Lisle, IL 60532 (331) 332-5000 www.icbus.com McKinney John McKinney, Pres. Carl Webb, VP & GM E-mail: carl.webb@navistar.com Dan Cutter, Dir. of Sales E-mail: dan.cutter@navistar.com Mark Johnson, Dir. of Mktg. E-mail: mark.johnson@navistar.com Dennis Huffmon, VP of Global Sales & Distribution Ben Joyner, Plant Mgr., Conway, Ark. Suk Singh, Plant Mgr., IC Bus of Okla. Teri Jones, Mgr., Pricing, (331) 332-2409 Robert Ritchie, Mgr., Pricing, (331) 332-3602 Robert Shepherd, Mgr., Dealer Oper., (331) 332-5956 Paula Markley, Finance Mgr., (331) 332-5063 Dan Coughlin, Regl. Sales Mgr. E-mail: dan.coughlin@navistar.com Hugo Macias, Regl. Sales Mgr. E-mail: hugo.macias@navistar.com Larry McEntire, Regl. Sales Mgr. E-mail: larry.mcentire@navistar.com David Fink, Regl. Sales Mgr. E-mail: david.fnk@navistar.com Steve Gardner, Sales Dir. E-mail: steven.j.gardner@navistar.com Joel Shaw, Regl. Sales Mgr. E-mail: joel.shaw@navistar.com IC Bus of Lisle, Ill., is wholly owned by Navistar Inc., a leader in the transportation industry with 182 years of experience. With the broadest selection of engines and the most extensive dealer support in the industry, we design our vehicles with our children and drivers in mind. Webb Cutter Johnson Huffmon Joyner Shepherd Markley Coughlin Macias McEntire Gardner Please see advertisements on pgs. 2-3, 28, 46, 64, 82, 92 and 126. Shaw Lion Bus 921 Chemin de la Riviere-du-Nord Saint-Jerome, PQ J7Y 5G2 (855) 546-6706 E-mail: contactus@lionbuses.com www.lionbuses.com Marc Bedard, Pres. E-mail: marc.bedard@lionbuses.com Denotes advertiser in this issue 68 SCHOOL BUS FLEET Marc-Andre Page, Mktg. Mgr. E-mail: marcandre.page@lionbuses.com (855) 546-6706, ext. 231 Lion Bus is a school bus manufacturer offering the Lion Bus 360° to the market since March 2011. The "no corrosion" Type C school bus is for sale in the U.S. and Canada. With safety regulations and fnancial challenges increasing for school districts and private contractors over the past few years, Lion and its chassis partner, Spartan, have developed an innovative product designed for superior service life. The result is a vehicle with a life cycle of 15 years that lowers the total cost of ownership for its operator.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of School Bus Fleet - FACT 2013