School Bus Fleet

FACT 2013

A management & maintenance magazine for school transportation fleets

Issue link: http://sbf.epubxp.com/i/229350

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 66 of 153

bus & chassis manufacturers Blue Bird Corp. 402 Blue Bird Blvd. PO Box 937 Fort Valley, GA 31030 (800) 486-7122 Fax: (478) 822-2466 E-mail: info@blue-bird.com www.blue-bird.com Merten Carpenter Mitchell Bouchard Burleigh McCalmon Miller Gibson Dale Wendell, VP, Global Sales and Mktg. (478) 822-2056; fax: (478) 822-2463 E-mail: dale.wendell@blue-bird.com Jeff Merten, Exec. Dir., Global Mktg. (478) 822-2805; fax: (478) 822-2466 E-mail: jeff.merten@blue-bird.com Jeff Carpenter, Exec. Dir., N.A. Sales (478) 822-2767; fax: (478) 822-2466 E-mail: jeff.carpenter@blue-bird.com Rusty Mitchell, Prod. Mgmt. Dir. (478) 822-2262; fax: (478) 822-2466 E-mail: rusty.mitchell@blue-bird.com Max Bouchard, Regl. Sales Mgr., Canada/northern plains (819) 842-4688; fax: (478) 822-3556 E-mail: max.bouchard@blue-bird.com Albert Burleigh, Regl. Sales Mgr., west (478) 919-7311; fax: (478) 822-3552 E-mail: albert.burleigh@blue-bird.com Greg McCalmon, Regl. Sales Mgr., southeast (423) 364-4014; fax: (706) 866-2187 E-mail: greg.mccalmon@blue-bird.com Tim Miller, Regl. Sales Mgr., northeast (518) 674-5429; fax: (518) 674-5270 E-mail: timothy.miller@blue-bird.com Todd Gibson, Regl. Sales Mgr., Midwest (478) 918-5196; fax: (563) 355-0035 E-mail: todd.gibson@blue-bird.com Sherry Matthews, Dir., Natl. Accts. (478) 731-6606; fax: (478) 822-3545 E-mail: sherry.braswell@blue-bird.com Roberto Melo, Sr. Dir., Intl. Sales (478) 396-9746; fax: (478) 822-3630 E-mail: roberto.melo@blue-bird.com Wendell Matthews Blue Bird Corp. is one of the world's leading bus manufacturers, delivering thousands of school buses to the market each year. For over 85 years, Blue Bird has continued to set industry standards with its innovative designs and strong emphasis on safety, quality, reliability and serviceability. Blue Bird offers a complete line of Type A, C and D school buses in diesel and alternative-fuel options. Blue Bird also has an extensive network of dealers and service parts facilities throughout North America. Please see ads on inside front cover and pg. 21. Denotes advertiser in this issue SCHOOL BUS FLEET 65

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of School Bus Fleet - FACT 2013