School Bus Fleet

FACT 2013

A management & maintenance magazine for school transportation fleets

Issue link: http://sbf.epubxp.com/i/229350

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 51 of 153

organizations E-mail: micklashk@michigan.gov www.michigan.gov/mde Ken Micklash, State Dir. MISSISSIPPI Mississippi Assn. of Pupil Transportation MONTANA Montana Assn. for Pupil Transportation Michigan State Police Bus Inspection Unit PO Box 785 Woodville, MS 39669 (228) 297-6849 Fax: (601) 888-6324 E-mail: sam.bailey@biloxischools. net Sam Bailey, Pres. 121 4th St. N, Ste. 1A Great Falls, MT 59401 (406) 454-6776 Fax: (406) 454-6778 E-mail: schools@co.cascade.mt.us Maxine Mougeout, Exec. Sec. 333 S. Grand Ave. Lansing, MI 48909 (517) 241-0545 Fax: (517) 241-0501 www.michigan.gov/msp Lt. Mike McLaughlin MINNESOTA Minnesota Assn. for Pupil Transportation PO Box 16343 St. Paul, MN 55116 (651) 744-8112 Fax: (651) 265-0910 E-mail: david.peterson@spps.org www.mnapt.org Kala Henkensiefken, Pres. David Peterson, Comm. Offcer Minnesota Dept. of Education 1500 Hwy. 36 W Roseville, MN 55113 (651) 582-8855 Fax: (651) 582-8878 E-mail: kelly.wosika@state.mn.us www.education.state.mn.us Kelly Wosika, Program Finance Div., Transportation Reporting Leonard Swilley, State Dir. of Pupil Transportation Mississippi Dept. of Education PO Box 771 Jackson, MS 39205 (601) 359-1028 Fax: (601) 359-3184 E-mail: lswilley@mde.k12.ms.us Leonard Swilley, State Dir. of Pupil Transportation MISSOURI Missouri Assn. for Pupil Transportation Donell Rosenthal, Pupil Transportation Dir. Montana Offce of Public Instruction 1227 11th Ave. Helena, MT 59620 (406) 444-3024 Fax: (406) 444-0509 E-mail: drosenthal@mt.gov http://opi.mt.gov Donell Rosenthal, Pupil Transportation Dir. Montana School Bus Contractors Assn. Missouri Dept. of Elementary and Secondary Education Lt. Brian Reu, State Dir. Minnesota Dept. of Public Safety 1110 Centre Pointe Curve Mendota Heights, MN 55120 (651) 405-6047 Fax: (651) 405-6199 E-mail: brian.reu@state.mn.us https://dps.mn.gov Lt. Brian Reu, State Dir. Minnesota School Bus Operators Assn. 10606 Hemlock St. NW Annandale, MN 55302 (320) 274-8313 Fax: (320) 274-8027 E-mail: shellyj@msboa.com www.msboa.com Shelly Jonas, Exec. Admin. 50 SCHOOL BUS FLEET 6057 Gettysburg Est. Dr. St. Louis, MO 63129 (314) 541-9557 Fax: (314) 735-6349 E-mail: sfrancis04@aol.com www.moapt.org Shirley Francis, Exec. Dir. 201 S. Maple Townsend, MT 59644 (406) 266-3561 Fax: (406) 266-4143 E-mail: msbcawood@aol.com www.mtschoolbuscontractors. webs.com Buffy Woodring, Sec./Treas. Montana School Bus Drivers Assn. PO Box 480 Jefferson City, MO 65102 (573) 751-0357 Fax: (573) 526-6898 E-mail: Debra.Clink@dese.mo.gov http://dese.mo.gov Debra Clink, School Transportation Consultant Missouri School Bus Contractors Assn. 916 N. Main St. Perryville, MO 63775 Toll free: (800) BUS-0056 Fax: (573) 547-8916 E-mail: admin@msbca.org http://msbca.org Christy Moll, Admin. E-mail: mntedwards@gmail.com Michael Edwards NEBRASKA Nebraska Dept. of Education 301 Centennial Mall S Lincoln, NE 68509 (402) 471-4320 Fax: (402) 471-2486 E-mail: russ.inbody@nebraska.gov www.education.ne.gov Russ Inbody, State Dir. of Pupil Transportation Nebraska School Transportation Assn. 2824 Arboretum Dr. Bellevue, NE 68005 (402) 293-5041 E-mail: richcasey75@hotmail.com www.nsta-nebraska.com Rich Casey, Pres. NEVADA Diana Hollander, Program Offcer, Pupil Transportation Nevada Dept. of Education 9890 S. Maryland Pkwy., Ste. 221 Las Vegas, NV 89183 (702) 668-4319 Fax: (702) 486-6624 E-mail: dhollander@doe.nv.gov www.doe.nv.gov Diana Hollander, Program Offcer, Pupil Transportation NEW HAMPSHIRE New Hampshire Dept. of Safety 23 Hazen Dr. Concord, NH 03305 (603) 227-4085 Fax: (603) 271-0307 www.nh.gov/safety Trooper Christopher Kelby, Pupil Transportation Supervisor New Hampshire School Transportation Assn. 53 Regional Dr., Ste. 1 Concord, NH 03301 (603) 228-1231 Fax: (603) 228-2118 E-mail: info@nhsta.org www.nhsta.org Walter Perry, Exec. Dir. NEW JERSEY New Jersey Dept. of Education PO Box 500 Trenton, NJ 08625-0500 (609) 984-5757 Fax: (609) 633-9790 E-mail: student.trans@doe.state.nj.us www.state.nj.us/njded/fnance/ transportation/trans.htm Kevin Dehmer, Dir., Offce of Research and Data Analysis New Jersey School Bus Owners Assn. PO Box 304 Somerville, NJ 08876 E-mail: njsbca@gmail.com www.njschoolbus.com Shannon Murray, Pres.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of School Bus Fleet - FACT 2013